Giving Thanks to Mother Mary

madonnanadchildcropflip2

Please use the comment section below to give your thanks to the Blessed Mother for prayers and petitions answered.

11 responses to “Giving Thanks to Mother Mary

  1. Thank you, Mother Mary for answering my prayer…

  2. Thank you for answered prayers

  3. Thank you Blessed Mother Mary for hearing and answering my prayers. I love you.

  4. Oh, most beautiful flower of Mount Carmel, fruitful vine, splendor of Heaven.
    Blessed Mother of the Son of God; Immaculate Virgin, assist me in my necessity
    Oh, Star of the Sea, help me and show me you are my Mother.
    Oh, Holy Mary, Mother of God, Queen of Heaven and Earth,
    I humbly beseech you from the bottom of my heart to succour me in my necessity
    (Mention your request here)

    There are none that can withstand your power.
    Oh, Mary, conceived without sin, pray for us who have recourse to thee (3 times)
    Holy Mary, I place this prayer in your hands (3 times)
    Amen.

    This prayer is never known to fail and is to be said for 3 consecutive days. Publication of thankgiving on granting of the favour must be promised and done.

    (Please do not post entire prayer in comments section. Thanksgiving, intentions & testimonies only)

  5. Bridget Eatmon

    I had prayed the novena about an issue at my job. I cam into work today and the issue has been completely and fully resolved, to my benefit.

  6. Bridget Eatmon

    My mother found her passport, my Godmother found her wallet. I am trusting God that He will separate my daughter, Amber from Ricardo Rodriguez. I am yet trusting Him to bless my daughter Ashley and Amber in school.

  7. Thank you so much sweet, lovely Lady of Carmel. I know that my prayer has already been answered. I praise you, I thank you, I bless you. I only want to do good in my life now because of your great love and compassion towards me. Let me be channel of your grace, evermore.

  8. Thank you, Mother Mary for answering my prayers and your continued love and mercy all the days of my life. I will always continue my devotion to you, most Blessed Mother.

  9. Always, and forever there for us in our time of need, our Blessed Mother. Thank you for the answered prayers.

  10. Thank you, Mother Mary for hearing and answering my prayers. I love you deeply. XO

Leave a Reply

