Everyday Prayers to Saint Jude ~ Prayer for Awareness

My beloved Saint Jude~

Your light is within my soul and your grace is a gift and teaches me.  In the dawn and dusk each day, in all the big and small moments of my life, I pray I will recognize the unconditional love that is the gift of your grace.  And be aware of all the good that is on this planet. It’s a gift of life and a gift of the world. As you pray for my as I pray to you, my spirit is strengthened.  You loan me your strength, you loan me your sight as you give me your love. I am aware. Amen. 

Say: One Our Father, Hail Mary and Glory Be.

This prayer and any prayer to Saint Jude or any saint can be turned into a novena.  All one must do is either say prayer 9 times in  a day – or once a day for 9 days – or, like a traditional novena – 9 times a day for 9 days.

XOXO

One response to “Everyday Prayers to Saint Jude ~ Prayer for Awareness

  1. Katherine Lostracco

    Oh, most beautiful flower of Mount Carmel, fruitful vine, splendor of Heaven. Blessed Mother of the Son of God; Immaculate Virgin, assist me in my necessity.

    Oh, Star of the Sea, help me and show me you are my Mother.Oh, Holy Mary, Mother of God, Queen of Heaven and Earth, I humbly beseech you from the bottom of my heart to succour me in my necessity. (Mention your request here).

    There are none that can withstand your power.Oh, Mary, conceived without sin, pray for us who have recourse to thee. (3x).

    Holy Mary, I place this prayer in your hands. (3x). Amen.

    Say this prayer for 3 consecutive days and then you must publish it and it will be granted to you.

Leave a comment